logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Volos

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω δουλέψει και στο παρελθόν ως babysitter μέχρι μια ηλικία που πλέον τα παιδιά πήγαιναν δημοτικό. Έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά μου αρέσει να παίζω μαζί τους να γελάνε και να είναι Χαρούμενα. Είναι πολύ σημαντικό να μαθαίνουν από μικρά παιδιά να αγαπούν και να σέβονται τους γονείς τους. Και αυτό γίνεται όταν οι γονείς δείχνουν αγάπη στα παιδιά τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 08/07/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)
    Albanian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Larissa, Sterea Ellada