logo
Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor



Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι αρκετά επικοινωνιακή και με βάση την εκ μάθηση δια βίου που υλοποιείται στην Ε.Ε. και στην Αμερική. Αρκετά κοντά στα παιδιά και τις γενικότερες ανάγκες τους, και φυσικά με ένα πρόγραμμα εκ μάθησης ιδίως της αγγλικής για την ευκολία των παιδιών να μπορέσουν να γίνουν πολίτες του κόσμου και όχι μόνο να έχουν στη κατοχή τους μερικά διπλώματα αλλά δυσκολία επιβίωσης έπειτα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/07/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image French
Image Creative drama
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Biology
Image Creative drama
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Yoga
Image Pilates
Image Rhythmic gymnastics
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: American
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • PhD

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:less than 6 months
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    school, institution, Tutoring classes

Languages

icon Native language: English
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Native language)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Neo Psichiko, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Crete, Cyclades, Dodecanese, Ionian Islands, Western Macedonia, Epirus, North Aegean Islands, Evia