Music teacher

Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 51 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Stephie και μένω στην Γλυφάδα. Πιστεύω πως η μουσική εκπαίδευση είναι το ίδιο σημαντική με την επίσημη εκπαίδευση και θέλω αυτό να το μοιραστώ με νέους και με παιδιά.
Διδάσκω Κλασσικό, Σύγχρονο και Μοντέρνο Πιάνο και IB Music Diploma Program στα παιδιά που ετοιμάζονται για τις εξετάσεις μουσικών σχολών του εξωτερικού.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/05/2015


Image Music

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: English

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Glyfada