Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Metamorfosi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα. Το όνομα μου είναι Εμμανουέλα κρητικού. Είμαι απόφοιτη δημοσίου ιεκ προσχολικής αγωγής για άτομα με ειδικές ανάγκες. Έχω κάνει πρακτική σε διάφορα σχολεία δημοτικά και νηπιαγωγεία σε ηλικίες πο 5 έως 15 ετων. Επίσης έχω φύλαξη αρκετα παιδιά ηλικιας 5 ετων(συγγενικα). Μου αρέσει πολύ να κάνω δημιουργικες δραστηριότητες με τα παιδιά με μουσική,θεατρικο παιχνίδια κ.α

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 07/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Ιεκ μεταμόρφωσης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Διπολική διαταραχή

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki (district)