logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 53 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αμαλία Α. και είμαι βρεφονηπιαγωγός. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με έχει κρατήσει δίπλα τους τα τελευταία 20 χρόνια. Αυτό που θεωρώ ότι με χαρακτηρίζει είναι η υπευθυνότητα, η κοινωνικότητά μου και η στοργικότητα. Μου αρέσει να φροντίζω τα παιδιά και δίνω βάση στην εξέλιξη και την κοινωνικοποίησή τους. Διατίθεται συστατική επιστολή από τον Βρεφονηπιακό σταθμό που εργαζόμουν. Θα χαρώ να σας γνωρίσω από κοντά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Stefanos , Αnixi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Glyka Nera, Glyfada, Drosia, Ekali, Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Kapandriti, Kifisia, Krioneri, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Penteli, Pefki, Stamata, Halandri, Psichiko, Dionysos, Afidnes