logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με παιδιά και αποκτώ γρήγορα πολύ καλή επικοινωνία μαζί τους. Δεν βαριέμαι να παίζω τα παιχνίδια τους και βρίσκω δημιουργικούς τρόπους να ασχοληθούν με κάτι. Είμαι υπεύθυνο άτομα και έχω προσέξει παιδιά από μικρή ηλικία ακόμα και βρέφη. Ξέρω να μαγειρεύω αν χρειαστεί και είμαι φοιτήτρια Πανεπιστημίου σ περίπτωση που χρειαστεί να βοηθήσω σ κάποιο μάθημα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/07/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΙΓΑΙΟΥ

    Degree title:

    ΜΗΧΑΝΙΚΟΣ ΟΙΚΟΝΟΜΙΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΔΙΟΙΚΗΣΗΣ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Thermi, Kalamaria, Sindos, Thessaloniki (Centre), North Aegean Islands