logo
Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Nea Chalkidona

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μου αρέσει η συνεργασία με άλλα άτομα, σε πολυπολιτισμικό περιβάλλον, σε θέσεις όπου η επικοινωνία είναι σημαντική και σε καταστάσεις που απαιτούν ομαδική και ατομική εργασία. Θέλω, μέσα από τις γνώσεις μου, να συνεισφέρω αποτελεσματικά στην εκπλήρωση των στόχων του χώρου εργασίας, όπου θα βρίσκομαι.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/07/2016

Services:

Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Traditional dances

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΕΘΝΙΚΟ & ΚΑΠΟΔΙΣΤΡΙΑΚΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ

    Degree title:

    ΠΤΥΧΙΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟΥ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Ano Patisia, Ilion, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Petroupoli , Rizoupoli , Sepolia, Menidi