logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Nea Chalkidona

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω σπουδάσει βρεφονηπιοκόμος στα ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ και έχω ολοκληρώσει την εκπαίδευση της ειδικής αγωγής στο ΕΚΠΑ.Έχω πολύ όρεξη και κέφι για δουλειά. Μπορώ μαζί με τα παιδιά να κάνουμε κατασκευές και να παίξουμε κουκλοθέατρο, να αναπτύξουμε τη φαντασία τους με διάφορες δραστηριότητες και να περάσουμε καλά. Έχω εργαστεί 5 χρόνια σε παιδικό σταθμό αλλά και με παιδιά σε σπίτι. Θα χαρώ πολύ να τα πούμε και από κοντά.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

More

Popular 23 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Liosia, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Voula, Irakleio, Thissio, Thrakomakedones, Ilion, Kallithea, Kamatero, Kato Patisia, Keratsini, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lamprini, Maniatika, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Penteli, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Pefki, Sepolia, Filothei, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko