logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Goudi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Ονομάζομαι Βασιλική και είμαι 21 χρόνων. Η οικογένειά μου αποτελείται από 4 αδέρφια και αποτελώ το 2ο από αυτά. Γνωρίζω πως είναι να μεγαλώνεις με αδέρφια όπως επίσης και να τα φροντίζεις λόγω του ότι συνέβαλα και εγώ σε αυτό όσο οι γονείς μου δούλευαν. Γενικώς τα πηγαίνω πολύ καλά με τα παιδιά -ανεξαρτήτως φύλου- και είμαι σε θέση να ελέγχω μια κατάσταση όταν αυτή είναι εκτός ελέγχου, λόγω του ήρεμου χαρακτήρα μου. Επίσης μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι και με καλλιτεχνικές δραστηριότητες όπως η ζωγραφική και ότι άλλο σχετικό με την δημιουργικότητα. Θα χαρώ πολύ να ασχοληθώ με παιδάκια κάθε ηλικίας!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/07/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Zografou, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Marousi, Nea Smirni, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Κerameikos