logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Stamata

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα παιδιά είναι η αδυναμία μου.Μεγάλωσα σε μια πολύτεκνη οικογένεια και επειδή οι γονείς μου δούλευαν όπως άλλωστε και οι περισσότεροι γονείς, μεγάλωσα τον μικρό μου αδερφό. Είναι σημαντικό για εμένα να δημιουργήσω ένα ωραίο περιβάλλον στην οικογένεια που θα δουλέψω καθώς και μια ζεστή σχέση με το παιδάκι που θα προσέχω.Ακόμη έχω εμπειρία στα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα γιατί έχω διδάξει σε τάξεις του γυμνασίου θετικά και φιλολογικά μαθήματα.Θα χαρώ να συνεργαστώ με όποια μανούλα με έχει ανάγκη.
nicoletabessipapakihotmailcom

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree title:

    Μ.Ι.Θ.Ε.

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    camp, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Αnixi, Drosia, Ekali, Kifisia, Krioneri, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Rodopoli, Stamata, Dionysos, Attiki (district)