Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

η σχεση εμπιστοσυνης που δημιοργώ με τα παιδιά, η υπομονη μου που τους δινω, η αγαπη το μεσο να τα εκπαιδευσω. Το κυριοτερο με αφουγκραζονται ως δικος τους ανθρωπο επειδή διατηρω εναν συνδυασμο υπευθυνου ενηλικα και παιχνιδιαρικου παιδιου συνάμα που οσοι γινονται γονεις συχνα ξεχνανε. Σπουδάζω παιδαγωγός-δασκαλος σε τριτοβαθμια, κοινωνικη λειτουργος, εκπαιδευομαι συχνα πυκνα πανω σε σεμιναρια βιωματικης ψυχοθεραπιας, συμβουλευτικης ψυχολογιας και ειμαι αθλητρια/γυμναστρια.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 06/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 year
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Heraklion Crete, Thessaloniki, Chania, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Crete, Aghios Nikolaos