Last Login:

27/04/2017

Member Since:05/07/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo
Verified profile

Babysitter



Athens (center)

30 years old 4 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πρώτον μεγάλωσα σε οικογένεια με 4 αδέρφια έχοντας 2 μικρότερα και ειχα την υποχρέωση να τα φροντίζω από μικρά και να τα διαβάζω .Είμαι ηθοποιός και κάνω θεατρικό παιχνίδι σε παιδιά .Είμαι απόφοιτος νομικής και μάλιστα με επέλεξαν με υποτροφία στο κολλέγιο Αθηνών .Έχω κάνει μαθήματα ιδιαίτερα σε παιδιά δημοτικού και προετοιμασία για πανελλαδικές εξετάσεις. Σαν χαρακτήρας είμαι υπεύθυνη,εργατική, οργανωτική .Χόμπι:έχω κάνει μαθήματα μουσικής πιάνου και βυζαντινής μουσικής καθώς και μαθήματα χορού (παραδοσιακού στο λύκειο των Ελλήνων και μπαλέτου), σαολιν Κουνγκ φού.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages (not all) tick
  • References tick
  • The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/01/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas
    Νομική (ΕΚΠΑ)validated
    Δραματική Σχολη (Βεάκη)
Languages I speak:
  • English (Fluent) tick
  • Italian (Very good)

Services:

Childcare





Creative play



















Tutoring



Extra services: Traveling inside the country, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (less than 6 months experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (2 years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (4 years experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(3 years experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability