logo

Preschool teacher



Residence: Petralona

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος εκπαίδευσης και αγωγής στην προσχολική ηλίκα (ΤΕΑΠΗ), του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Αναλαμβάνω τη φροντίδα, τη φύλαξη, τη δημιουργική απασχόληση και τη μελέτη των παιδιών σας. Ως προϋπηρεσία διαθέτω τις πρακτικές σε δημόσια νηπιαγωγεία, που διεξήχθησαν στα πλαίσια των σπουδών που περάτωσα, την εργασία σε παιδική κατασκήνωση ως ομαδάρχισσα και τη φύλαξη, τη μελέτη και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση ανηλίκου (σχολικής ηλικίας) για δύο χρόνια. Επιπλέον μιλάω αγγλικά (επίπεδο Proficiency), ενώ παράλληλα διαθέτω πτυχίο στην ελληνική νοηματική γλώσσα. Περισσότερες πληροφορίες δίνονται είτε μέσω τηλεφωνικής είτε προσωπικής επαφής.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 30/12/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών-Τμήμα εκπαιδευσης και αγωγής στην προσχολική ηλικία Αθήνα

    Degree title:

    Εκπαίδευση και Αγωγή στην Προσχολική Ηλικία
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Votanikos, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Peristeri, Petralona, Tavros