logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Larissa

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Χρυσούλα Π. και εργάζομαι πολλά χρόνια με παιδιά σε διάφορα πλαίσια. Αυτό που με κάνει να ξεχωρίζω είναι η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά αλλά και η διάθεση μου να ασχολούμαι και να παίζω μαζί τους ώρες ολόκληρες.Μαθαίνουν από εμένα κι εγώ από αυτά!Βασική μου πεποίθηση είναι πως όταν ένα παιδί δε μαθαίνει με τον τρόπο που του διδάσκουμε, οφείλουμε να το διδάξουμε με τον τρόπο που μπορεί να μάθει!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/07/2016

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    TOR VERGATA UNIVERCITY OF ROME
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available: