Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Residence: Stavroupoli

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 9 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Επελεξα το επαγγελμα της βρεφονηπιοκομου απολυτως συνειδητα και εχοντας στο νου μου ως βασικο συστατικο την αγαπη προς αυτα τα μικρα θαυματακια.. Εξασκωντας το επαγγελμα λοιπον ειχα να μαθω στα μικρα μου πως να εκφραζονται, να κανουν φιλους, να εμπιστευονται κ γω με τη σειρα μου να τους εμπνεω ασφαλεια, τρυφεροτητα και να γινομαι ενα μαζι τους.. Ολα αυτα παντα με γνωμονα την αγαπη.. Γιατι ενας σωστος παιδαγωγος ξερει πως σαν την αγαπη δεν υπαρχει αλλος τροπος διδασκαλιας!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 05/07/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree title:


Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Stavroupoli