logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Gkizi

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας!Ονομάζομαι Φ. Γλυκερία.Είμαι πτυχιούχος ΙΕΚ προσχολικής αγωγής και τελειόφοιτη ΑΕΙ Κοινωνιολογίας.Έχω εργασθεί σε παιδικό σταθμό και κατά καιρούς έχω υπάρξει babysitter.Το αντικείμενο των σπουδών μου έδωσαν εφόδια για να μάθω είς βάθος το αντικείμενο αλλά λόγω δραστήριας φύσης δεν έχω πάψει να μαθαίνω και να ανακαλύπτω νέα πράγματα.Είμαι άνθρωπος με πλήρη υπευθυνότητα , συνεργάσιμη , επικοινωνιακή, υπομονετική και επιμελής.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πάντειο Πανεπιστήμιο + Ιέκ

    Degree title:

    Προσχολικής Αγωγής + Κοινωνιολογία

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Glyfada, Exarcheia, Thissio, Ilisia, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lykavitos, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko, Goudi