Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Elliniko

Age: 42 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

πλουτος ηθους και γνωσεων,αγαπη για τα παιδια και επιμονη στο στοχο που ειναι να μαθουμε και να μιλησουμε απταιστα επιτελους αγγλικα,ειναι απο τα κυρια χαρακτηριστικα μου.χρονια καθηγητρια και μεταφραστρια με πολλες επιτυχιες στην εκμαθηση της αγγλικης απο την νηπιακη ηλικια μεχρι την αποκτηση διπλωματων καθε βαθμιδας.ευχαριστος ανθρωπος με χιουμορ ειναι ενα αλλο μου προσον.κερδιστε πολυτιμο χρονο και μιληστε αγγλικα με τη σωστη μεθοδο απο σωστο ανθρωπο.καλο φθινοπωρο 2014.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/08/2015


Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

    School / University:

    αγγλικης φιλολογιας και γλωσσας
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Ilioupoli, Kolonaki, Palaio Faliro