Last Login:

18/10/2016

Member Since:04/07/2016 Accept Rate:100%
1 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Babysitter



Milan

21 years old 3 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Mi piacciono molto i bambini per questo motivo ho iniziato a lavorare come Babysitter da circa tre anni per due bambini, ora i bambini sono cresciuti quindi cerco un altro impiego. Essendo una studentessa potrei i bambini anche a fare i compiti.
Oltre all'italiano parlo le seguenti lingue: inglese, russo, rumeno

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/07/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.


  • Economia
  • Diplomas
    Diploma di maturità (Liceo scientifico )
Languages I speak:
  • English (Average)
  • Italian (Native language)
  • Russian (Very good)
  • Romanian (Native language)

Services:

Childcare





Creative play



















Tutoring



Extra services: Traveling abroad, Traveling inside the country, Over night staying, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot, Transporting children by family car, Transporting kids by his own car,
Areas I am available:

    I offer my services to:

    Children
    tick 0-12 months old (5+ years experience)
    tick Premature (No experience experience)
    tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
    tick Newborns (5+ years experience)
    tick 3-5 years old (1 year experience)
    tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
    tick 6-12 years old (2 years experience)
    tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
    tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






    Special Needs
    tick (Fluent )
    tick Down Syndrome (Fluent )
    tick Diabetes (Fluent )
    tick Autism (Fluent )
    tick Asthma (Fluent )
    tick Epilepsy (Fluent )
    tick ΟCD (Fluent )
    tick Sleep Disorder (Fluent )
    Disability