Profile with recommendations


Residence: Epanomi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ειρήνη k. και σπούδασα Νοσηλευτική. Είμαι επικοινωνιακός χαρακτήρας με όρεξη και διάθεση για απασχόληση με παιδιά , καθαρός, υπεύθυνος, οργανωτικός και αισιόδοξος άνθρωπος. Έχω φυλάξει παιδί 4 ετών για περίπου 4 μήνες, με το οποίο μιλούσαμε, διαβάζαμε παιδικά βιβλία, ζωγραφίζαμε, παίζαμε με τα παιχνίδια του και βλέπαμε παιδικά κινούμενα σχέδια. Επίσης, πήγαινα και το έπαιρνα από το σχολείο με τα πόδια. Αγαπάω τα παιδιά και θα επιθυμούσα με μεγάλη χαρά να φυλάξω και να φροντίσω 1 ή 2 παιδιά. Γνωρίζω πρώτες βοήθειες για ενήλικες και παιδιά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/07/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Epanomi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)