Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Nea Chalkidona

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ειμαι ευχαριστος ανθρωπος... ενας γονιος θα με επελεγε γιατι φροντιζα περιστασιακα την ξαδερφη μου (η οποια ηταν μωρο) στα τα 6 μου, τον ξαδερφο μου (1 χρονων) στα 9 μου, την αδερφη μου (την οποια και μεγαλωσα) στα 13 μου και τωρα στα 20 μου φροντιζω παλι περιστασιακα την ξαδερφη μου (απο 8 μηνων εως τωρα που ειναι 1+ χρονων)

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Average)
    Albanian (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Thissio, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Peristeri, Petralona, Filothei, Holargos