logo

Educator



Residence: Patra

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ν. Βασιλική και έχω φοιτήσει στο τμήμα φιλολογίας και παιδαγωγικό νηπιαγωγών πανεπ. Ιωαννίνων. Αυτό που με χαρακτηρίζει είναι ο επαγγελματισμός, η υπευθυνότητα, η ψυχραιμία και η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά. Στον ελευθερό μου χρόνο ασχολούμαι με τη γυμναστική και τη μουσική. Ανυπομονώ να γνωριστούμε και να τα πούμε από κοντά στα πλαίσια μιας προσωπικής συνέντευξης.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο ιωσννίνων

    Degree title:

    Φιλολογια, νηπιαγωγων
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra