logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απόφοιτη του παιδαγωγικού τμήματος νηπιαγωγών του πανεπιστημίου Πατρών. Αγαπώ τη δουλεια μου και συνεχώς ενημερώνομαι παρακολουθώντας ημερίδες, σεμινάρια. Εργάζομαι σε ιδιωτικό παιδικό σταθμό εδω και πέντε χρονια κ μ αρεσει πολυ η αφήγηση παραμυθιών και η επαφή με τις τέχνες κατι που και τα παιδιά αγαπούν πολυ! Με διακρίνει η οργανωτικότητα, υπευθυνότητα κ η υπομονή που ειναι απαραίτητα για την εργασία με παιδιά. Το επάγγελμα μου θα τ χαρακτήριζα ως λειτούργημα καθώς με τ παιδιά γινεται ενα αυθόρμητο συναισθηματικό δέσιμο που στοχεύει στην επικοινωνία, προσφορά και αγάπη.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/07/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi