logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Egaleo

Age: 19 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

1. Σπουδές

2012-2015 Απόφοιτη Γενικού Λυκείου Αιγάλεω
2015 εώς σήμερα Μηχανικός Περιβάλλοντος ΕΜΠ

2. Ξένες Γλώσσες

Αγγλικά First Certificate Michigan University
Iταλίκα Μέτρια
Γαλλίκα Μέτρια

3. Ειδικές Γνώσεις

Α.Χρήση Η/Υ
windows MS Office,internet Πολύ καλή χρήση
Β.Σεμινάρια
2013 Πρώτες Βοήθειες (Ομάδα Βόλε'ι' Ολυμπιακού)

4. Επαγγελματική Εμπειρία

2011,2012,2013 Βοηθητικές Εργασίες ξενοδοχείο Porto Vitilo (3μήνες-καλοκαιρίνη σεζόν)
2014 Γραμματειακή Υποστήριξη Εταιρεία Μταφορών Τ. (3μήνες)
2015 Τηλεωική Υποστήριξη WIND (4μήνες)

5. Συμμετοχή Σε Ερευνητικά Προγράμματα

2012 Καθαρισμός Άλσους Αιγάλεω

6. Δραστηριότητες

2007 εώς σήμερα Αθλήτρια Βόλει Ολυμπιακός
2001-2004 Μπαλέτο
2004-2007 Ρυθμική Γυμναστική
2003-2010 Παραδοσιακοί χοροί
2003-2005 Μοντέρνοι Χοροί
2013-2014 Ποδόσφαιρο ΑΟ Αιγάλεω

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 02/07/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Athens (center), Egaleo, Nikaia, Haidari