Profile with recommendations


Residence: Evosmos

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το όνομα μου είναι Σοφία Καϊμακάμη μένω στον Εύοσμο, είμαι τελειόφοιτος του τμήματος Διοίκησης επιχειρήσεων του ΤΕΙ Σερρών. Το αντικείμενο μου μπορεί να μην είναι σχετικό με τα παιδαγωγικά παρόλα αυτά έχω πείρα στην ανατροφή ενός παιδιού καθώς είμαι μαμά ενός τετράχρονου αγοριού. Οι γονείς που θα με εμπιστευθούν το μεγάλωμα των παιδιών τους θα ήθελα να ξέρουν πως θα το φροντίζω όχι σαν babysitter άλλα σαν μαμά.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 12/07/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    Spanish (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Stavroupoli, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia