logo
Profile with recommendations

Speech therapist



Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Π. Κατερίνα, είμαι απόφοιτη του τμήματος Λογοθεραπείας ΤΕΙ Πελοποννήσου από το 2015. Παρακάτω αναφέρω μερικά στοιχεία του κλάδου μου αλλά και τις διαθέσιμες υπηρεσίες μου. Η λογοθεραπεία στοχεύει στην πρόληψη, τη διάγνωση και την αντιμετώπιση προβλημάτων επικοινωνίας (λεκτικής ή μη) που μπορεί να εμφανίζουν παιδιά ή ενήλικες. Παράλληλα στοχεύει στην ομαλή ένταξη του ατόμου στο κοινωνικό ή σχολικό περιβάλλον.
Εκτός από λογοθεραπευτικές υπηρεσίες, αναλαμβάνω παιδιά που χρειάζονται παράλληλη στήριξη στο σχολικό τους περιβάλλον, παιδιά που χρειάζονται την βοήθεια μου στην μελέτη των σχολικών μαθημάτων τους.
Με εκτίμηση,
Π. Κατερίνα

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/07/2016

Services:

Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ ΠΕΛΟΠΟΝΝΗΣΟΥ

    Degree title:

    ΤΜΗΜΑ ΛΟΓΟΘΕΡΑΠΕΙΑΣ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Zografou, Penteli, Halandri, Holargos