Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σταυρίδου Βικτώρια και εργαζομαι εδω και 7 χρόνια ως φιλολογος αναλαμβάνοντας τα φιλολογικά μαθήματα σε μαθητές τάξεων γυμνασίου-λυκείου αλλα και την καθημρινή με'ετη παιδών του δημοτικού στο σπίτι. επίσης 'εχω εργαστεί 2 χρόνια ως baby sitter. Η αγαπή μου για τα παιδια σε συνδυασμό με την αφοσίωση και την πίστη μου στο σημαντικό ρόλο της σωστής διαπαιδαγώγησής τους ειναι αυτά που πιστεύω μ έχουν κάνει μια σωστή επαγγελματία.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 01/07/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)