Profile with recommendations


Residence: Metamorfosi

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μαμά 2 αγοριών 5 και 2 ετών, πολύ υπομονετική γνωρίζοντας από παιδια, ευχάριστη,αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και μου αρεσει να ασχολούμε μαζι τους είτε παίζοντας ειτέ κάνοντας κατασκευές ( δημιουργική απασχολήση) . Εκτος από την προσωπική μου εμπειρία έχω και εμπειρία ξενών παιδιών .Κρατούσα ένα κοριτσάκι 4 ετών για ένα χρόνο και επίσης παρέδιδα και παρελάμβαναν από το σχολείο 2 αγορια . Γνωρίζω αγγλικά .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/01/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Irakleio, Metamorfosi, Nea Ionia