logo
Profile with recommendations

Art teacher



Place of residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα συντήρησης πολιτισμικής κληρονομιάς. Δεν έχω κάποια σχέση με τα παιδαγωγικά σε επίπεδο σπουδών, όμως λατρεύω να βρίσκομαι σε περιβάλλον με παιδιά καθώς διοχετεύουν την όρεξη και την φαντασία τους στο οτιδήποτε. Έχω ασχοληθεί με την ζωγραφική, την παιδική εικονογράφιση, συγγραφή εφηβικού μυθιστορήματος και παιδικού βιβλίου, χειροτεχνίες και μουσική. Το πιο μικρό παιδάκι που έχω κρατήσει είναι ένα κοριτσάκι 2 χρονών με το οποίο έχω τελεια σχέση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/07/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Ilioupoli