Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας! Είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Ψυχολογίας στο ΕΚΠΑ. Έχω παρακολουθήσει πολλά σεμινάρια και προγράμματα που αφορούν σε παιδιά με συναισθηματικά προβλήματα. Δουλεύω εδώ και 3 χρόνια ως εμψυχώτρια/ animateur σε παιδικά πάρτυ και εκδηλώσεις, συνεργαζόμενη με εταιρία! Έχω βασικές γνώσεις θεατρικού παιχνιδιού και εκπαιδευτικού δράματος, οπότε μπορώ να απασχολήσω δημιουργικά παιδιά ηλικίας 2-12,ακόμα και στην Αγγλική γλώσσα. Φέτος το καλοκαίρι εργάστηκα ως babysitter για έναν μήνα με παιδιά 3 και 4 ετών.Επίσης, έχω εμπειρία στη μελέτη παιδιών μικρών τάξεων δημοτικού. Αναζητώ εργασία για κάτι πιο μόνιμο και σταθερό, από φύλαξη παιδιού μέχρι μελέτη παιδιών δημοτικού σχολείου. Έχω πολλή διάθεση και όρεξη όταν βρίσκομαι με παιδιά!Είμαι δημιουργική, υπεύθυνη, συνεργάσιμη και μπορώ να κατανοήσω τις ανάγκες του παιδιού. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά , γιατί μαζί τους μπορώ κι εγώ να γίνω ξανά παιδί! Μη διστάσετε να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου, θα χαρώ να σας γνωρίσω!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Google tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 9 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Φιλοσοφική Σχολή Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilion, Kaisariani, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Peristeri, Petralona, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko