logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Κύριο χαρακτηριστικό μου, είναι η αγάπη που έχω για τα παιδιά και η ικανότητά μου να επικοινωνώ μαζί τους, χωρίς όμως να παραβιάζω τα όρια και τους κανόνες των γονιών τους. Επίσης, οι σπουδές μου στην υποκριτική, συντελούν και διευκολύνουν το δημιουργικό παιχνίδι και την μάθηση μέσω της θεατρικότητας, η οποία βρίσκεται σε κάθε παιδί, μιας και η παιδική φαντασία, μπορεί να χρησιμοποιηθεί σαν μέσον κάθε μορφής εκπαίδευσης.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Irakleio, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Marousi, Nea Ionia