logo
Profile with recommendations

Psychologist



Place of residence: Haidari

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η επαγγελματική μου ιδιότητα ώς Ψυχολόγος , σε συνδιασμό με την ενασχόλησή μου με παιδιά στο αντικείμενο της παιδοψυχολογίας. Ειδικότερα , στο κομμάτι της δημιουργικής απασχόλησης και την Παιγνιοθεραπεία, όπου ασκώ στο φορέα Γέφυρα Ζωής και την Συμβουλευτική γονέων στο φορέα "Μαζί για το παιδί'". Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και το αντικείμενο μου με καθιστούν ιδιαίτερα κατάλληλη για τον σημαντικό αυτό ρόλο, της φύλαξης παιδιών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/06/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Physical education
Image Yoga
Image Contemporary dance
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    hospital, institution, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available: