Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λόγω της κατάρτισης μου ως ψυχολόγου, των σπουδών και των σεμιναρίων που έχω παρακολουθήσει έχω την εμπειρία και κυρίως την ευαισθησία και την διάθεση να ασχοληθώ με μικρά παιδάκια , καθώς είναι κάτι που με "γεμίζει" και με ευχαριστεί. Δίνω μεγάλη σημασία στην υπευθυνότητα που χρειάζεται για να κάνεις αυτή τη δουλειά και είμαι ήδη πλήρως προετοιμασμένη ώστε να παρέχω τη φροντίδα και την ασφάλεια που απαιτείται.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos