Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Residence: Voula

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Εχω εξαιρετική σχέση με τα παιδιά και εμπειρία (σχεδόν 10 χρόνια) στην φροντίδα και φύλαξή τους. Θεωρώ σημαντική την προαγωγή της δημιουργικότητας τους. Στην ενασχόλησή μου με τα παιδιά με οδήγησε η αγάπη γι'αυτά, δεν εχω κάποιο πτυχίο στα παιδαγωγικά. Οι ηλικίες με τις οποίες εχω ασχοληθεί είναι απο 2μηνών εως 12 ετών. Είμαι εικαστικός και παράλληλα ασχολούμαι ερασιτεχνικά με το θέατρο και την μουσική. Χόμπι μου επίσης είναι η ζαχαροπλαστική και το διάβασμα ψυχολογίας και είμαι εθελόντρια στο 2ο Δημοτικό Σχολείο Βούλας.
Προτιμώνται περιοχές κοντά στην Βούλα ή περιοχές εύκολα προσβάσιμες με συγκοινωνία.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 29/06/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: