logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Elefsina

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Απο μικρη λατρευα τα παιδια και το μονο που ηθελα να γινω ειναι δασκαλα! Καποιες οικογενειακες και οικονομικες καταστασεις με αναγκασαν να μην τελειωσω το ΙΕΚ αλλα εκανα κανονικα την πρακτικη και περασα ολα τα μαθηματα! Ειμαι πολυ υπομονετικη και μου αρεσει να μαθαινω στα παιδια καινουργια πραγματα! Λατρευω να τα βλεπω να μαθαινουν κατι καινουργιο και να γεμιζουν με οποιοδηποτε εφοδιο στη ζωη τους! Εξοικειωνομαι γρηγορα μαζι τους και αυτα μαζι μου! Ειμαι κοινωνικη και αξιοπιστη. Ανταποκρινομαι σε οποιες αναγκες εχει το καθε παιδι και σεβομαι τις ιδιαιτεροτητες και τον χαρακτηρα του καθενος! Αλλωστε αν ειμαστε ολοι ιδιοι δεν θα ειχε αξια! Δεσμευομαι να τα προσεχω σαν δικα μου και να ακουω και να σεβομαι τις αναγκες τους!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/06/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ ΒΟΗΘΟΣ ΒΡΕΦΟΝΗΠΙΟΚΟΜΟΥ

    Degree:

    ΙΕΚ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo, Elefsina, Peristeri, Haidari