Profile with recommendations

Speech therapist

Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η προσαρμοστικότητα η επικοινωνία η υπομονή και οι σπουδές μου πάνω στην λογοθεραπεία είναι κάποια από τα στοιχεία που με κάνουν κατάλληλη για την θέση αυτή.Επίσης η εμπειρία που έχω αποκομισει μέσα απο την εθελόντική δράση είναι που με εξοικειώνει ακόμη περισσότεροστον τομέα αυτό τόσο σε παιδιά τυπικής ανάπτυξης όσο και σε παιδιά με αναπηρίες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/06/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house


icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Average)
    Albanian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Aspropirgos, Glyka Nera, Elefsina, Exarcheia, Thissio, Petralona, Haidari, Κerameikos