Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα παιδιά είναι ο πολυτιμότερος θησαυρός που έχει ο γονιός. Δυστυχώς οι καθημερινές υποχρεώσεις τον αναγκάζουν να μένει αρκετές ώρες μακριά τους. Για το λόγο αυτό, το άτομο που θα είναι μαζί τους θα πρέπει να έχει επαγγελματική κατάρτιση και ενδιαφέρον για τις ανάγκες και τα θέλω του κάθε παιδιού ώστε να μεγαλώνει χαρούμενο. Με σεβασμό στο παιδί και το γονιό μπορούν να κατακτηθούν με παιγνιώδη τρόπο πολλές γνώσεις μέσα σε ένα περιβάλλον αγάπης, σεβασμού και επαγγελματισμού. Βασικός στόχος είναι το παιδί να μεγαλώνει ευτυχισμένο ώστε με εμπιστοσύνη στον εαυτό του να ανακαλύπτει τον κόσμο.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/03/2017


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:


    Degree title:

    Ειδικής Αγωγής
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    Russian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: