logo

Professor



Residence: Patra

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ασχολούμε με τα φροντιστηριακά μαθήματα Φυσικής, Μαθηματικών, Πληροφορικής, Χημείας σε μαθητές Γυμνασίου - Λυκείου (Γενικού & ΕΠΑΛ) από το 2000. Παράλληλα από το 2009 εως το 2012 έχω εργαστεί ως Καθηγητής Εφαργμογών στα Τμήματα Ηλεκτρολογίας & Μηχανολογίας του ΤΕΙ Πατρών.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/08/2015

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • PhD

    School / University:

    Τμήμα Φυσικής, Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών

    Degree title:

    Πληροφορική

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra