Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Marousi

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 18 χρονών. Εργάζομαι απο νεαρή ηλικία, απο τα 14 μου κιόλας χρόνια. Εχω φυλάξει αρκετά παιδάκια. Είμαι επικοινωνιακή τόσο με τα παιδιά, όσο και με τους γονείς. Λόγω του οτι είμαι μικρόσωμη τα κερδίζω πιο γρήγορα την οικειότητα των παιδιών και φτάνω πιο κοντά στις επιθυμίες τους. Θέλω να εργάζομαι σε χώρο με παιδιά γιατί μπορώ να τους προσφέρω εποικοδομητικό χρόνο και διασκέδαση. Λατρεύω την αγνότητα και την αθωότητα τους και μου αρέσει να είμαι μέρος σε αυτό το αθώο παιχνίδι.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/06/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Βιβλιοθηκονομία και Συστήματα Πληροφόρησης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Institution, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Diabetes
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Irakleio, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Ionia, Pefki