Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Kalamaria

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με ενδιαφερει η συγκεκριμενη θεση εργασιας γιατι ανταποκρινεται στις σπουδες μου και στην προηγουμενη εργασιακη μου εμπειρια.Πιστευω πως μπορω να ανταποκριθω στις απαιτησεις τις δουλειας και θα μπορεσω να διοχετευσω την δημιουργικοτητα και την φαντασια μου.Αντιμετωπιζω πλεον οποιαδηποτε κατασταση με εμπειρια λιγοτερο αγχος και γνωριζω πως να ανταπεξελθω ακομα και σε δυσκολες καταστασεις.Τελος ειμαι οργανωτικη,υπευθυνη,αποφασιστικη,με δημιουργικοτητα και φαντασια κοντα στα παιδια αλλα και στους γονεις,ισσοροπημενη με αγαπη για την δουλεια.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/06/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria