logo

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Spata

Age: 22 years old

Experience: No experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το μωρό θα παραμένει στον χώρο του και φροντίζεται από ένα άτομο που είναι διαρκώς «από πάνω του».Τις ώρες που βρίσκομαι με το μωρό αφιερώνομαι σε αυτό, προσφέρω δημιουργικές ασχολίες και γεμίζει ευχάριστα τον χρόνο του καθώς θα μεγαλώνει και ακολουθώντας αποκλειστικά τους δικούς σας κανόνες!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Gerakas, Pallini, Pikermi, Spata, Halandri, Holargos