Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η επιστημονική κατάρτιση, η προϋπηρεσία, ο επαγγελματισμός αλλά και στοιχεία της προσωπικότητάς μου, όπως η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και τις δυσκολίες τους, η υπομονή, η δημιουργικότητα, και η προσφορά βοήθειας αποτελούν σημαντικά χαρακτηριστικά τόσο για την Γενική, όσο και την Ειδική Αγωγή.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 22/07/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Institution, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability
  • Μαθησιακές Δυσκολίες, Προβλήματα Συμπεριφοράς

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Glyfada, Elliniko