Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο 4ο έτος του Παιδαγωγικού τμήματος Δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης. Έχω δουλέψει προηγουμένως σε δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών. Έχω παρακολουθήσει πολλά σεμινάρια πάνω στην γνωστικη και κοινωνικο-συναισθηματική ανάπτυξη των παιδιών και έχω ειδικευτεί στην ανίχνευση μαθησιακών δυσκολιών.Σύντομα ολοκληρώνω την εκπαίδευση μου στην παιγνιοθεραπεία.Έχω πολλή μεγάλη αγάπη για τα παιδιά και το παιχνίδι και τα σκυλάκια!Τα χόμπι μου είναι το τραγούδι,η ανάγνωση και οι χειοποίητες κατασκευές.Έχω επίσης γνώσεις αγγλικών και γαλλικών.Ενδιαφέρομαι για μια ειλικρινή και που να διαπνέεται από αγάπη και σεβασμό σχέση με τα παιδάκια που συνεργάζομαι καθώς και με αξιόπιστη και υποστηρικτική συνεργασία με τους γονείς!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kolonaki, Metaxourghio, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Ymittos, Κerameikos