logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Chania

Age: 49 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας. Ζω στα Χανιά τα τελευταία 6,5 χρόνια. Εχω ασχοληθεί επανειλημμένα με baby sitting, και στην Αθήνα σε οικογένεια με 3 παιδιά (14,11 & 1,5 ετους) για 2 χρόνια, και στα Χανιά, πάλι σε οικογένεια 3 παιδιών (10, 8 & 3ετών).
Εχω πολύ καλές συστάσεις απο τους εργοδότες μου, και μάλιστα αν η οικογένεια που ζητά baby sitter βρίσκεται επίσης στα Χανιά, μπορεί να επικοινωνήσει άμεσα με τους τελευταίους εργοδότες μου εδω στα Χανιά (είναι καθηγητές Πολυτεχνείου) και να πάρει συστάσεις & τηλεφωνικά ή δια ζώσης. Εχω διδαχθεί,ασχοληθεί & ασχολούμαι συστηματικά με την αφήγηση παραμυθιών,κατι που έχω ασκήσει & αγαπώ να ασκώ κατα τη διάρκεια των καθηκόντων μου ως baby sitter. Επίσης,απασχολώ τα παιδιά με διάφορες δημιουργικές απασχολήσεις (πχ εικαστικά, εχω 4,5 χρόνια σπουδών ζωγραφικής). Τον τελευταίο χρόνο δραστηριοποιούμαι στην εθελοντ.οργανωση ΔΙΑΒΑΖΩ ΓΙΑ ΤΟΥΣ ΑΛΛΟΥΣ, όπου κάνουμε αναγνώσεις & αφηγήσεις παραμυθιών σε παιδιά διαφόρων ιδρυμάτων (ΕΛΕΠΑΠ,ΚΗΦΑΜΕΑ,ΠΑΜΕΑ με συνδρομο Down, μερική καθυστέρηση κλπ). Αν σας ενδιαφέρουν τα παραπάνω,παρακαλώ επικοινωνήστε μαζί μου. Σας ευχαριστώ! Μαργαρίτα Ναυπακτίτου

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/06/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Ireland tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Chania