logo
Verified profile

Preschool teacher



Residence: Vrilissia

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας,

ονομάζομαι Τζωρτζίνα και είμαι παιδαγωγός - νηπιαγωγός. Ασχολούμαι ήδη από την εφηβική μου ηλικία με παιδιά εργαζόμενη ως ομαδάρχισσα σε παιδική κατασκήνωση. Έπειτα πήρα το πτυχίο μου ως νηπιαγωγός στο Α.Π.Θ. και τα τελευταία 4 χρόνια ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά, εργαζόμενη σε ξενοδοχείο ως animater παιδιών, φύλαξη παιδιών στο σπίτι και τα τελευταια 2 χρόνια δουλεύω σε παιδικό σταθμό ως νηπιαγωγός.Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και ενδιαφέρομαι να συμβάλλω θετικά στην ολοκλήρωση της ξεχωριστής προσωπικότητας τους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • English tick
  • German tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΠΘ

    Degree title:

    Πτυχίο Προσχολικής Αγωγής
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Gerakas, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Pallini, Penteli, Pefki, Halandri