logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Tutor



Residence: Karpenisi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

I have been working as a tutor/governor for about 3 years - it consist in helping the kid to grow up with a strong skills on foreign languages such as french and english. My personality allow me to interact easily with them and to reach goals promptly. Within 3-4 months a kid can learn a new language, it skeleton and interact with me.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/06/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image French
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Physical education
Image Tennis
Image Swimming
Image Football
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • Ukraine tick
  • Russia tick
  • France tick

Main info

icon Nationality: French
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education


  • School / University:

    EFAP Paris
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: French
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Russian (Very good)
    French (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Amfissa, Karpenisi, Lamia, Livadeia, Crete, Cyclades, Thiva, Leivadia, East Macedonia and Thraki, Epirus, Peloponnese, Western Greece