Last Login:


Member Since:25/06/2016 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
Verified profile


Aghia Paraskevi

60 years old 4 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μητέρα Ελληνίδα, σοβαρή με αγάπη για τα παιδιά αναλαμβάνει τη φύλαξη των παιδιών σας στο χώρο σας. Διαθέτω εμπειρία εδώ και 4 χρόνια έχοντας αναλάβει βρέφος 2 μηνών έως 3,5 ετών. Είχα αναλάβει τη φύλαξη-φροντίδα του, τις οικιακές του εργασίες και τη δημιουργική του απασχόληση. Ακόμη διαθέτω δικό μου μεταφορικό μέσο και θα είμαι διαθέσιμη για εργασία τις καθημερινές από τις 8 το πρωί έως τις 7 το απόγευμα, αλλά το ημερολόγιο μου είναι ευέλικτο κατόπιν συνεννόησης με το γονέα.

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/05/2017


tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • Post-Secondary School
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language) tick



Creative play

Extra services: Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

tick 0-12 months old (1 year experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (2 years experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (1 year experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (No experience experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)

Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Sleep Disorder