logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Tutor



Residence: Metamorfosi

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Γ. Καλλιρρόη και είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Αιγαίου.

Ξεκίνησα να εργάζομαι με παιδιά εδώ και έξι χρόνια. Τα δύο πρώτα, παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου στο Πανεπιστήμιο, ανέλαβα κατ'οίκον μαθητές διαφόρων τάξεων του δημοτικού ενισχύοντας τους στα σχολικά μαθήματα αλλά και απασχολώντας τους δημιουργικά.
Τα επόμενα δύο, εργάστηκα σε ιδιωτικό σχολείο της Αττικής ως δασκάλα μελέτης με κύριο αντικείμενο την προετοιμασία και μελέτη των μαθητών για τις σχολικές υποχρεώσεις της επόμενης ημέρας, ενώ τ'απογεύματα συνέχισα τα κατ΄οίκον μαθήματα, αποκτώντας έτσι σημαντική εμπειρία στο κομμάτι της εξατομικευμένης και προσαρμοσμένης στις ανάγκες του κάθε μαθητή διδασκαλίας.
Τον Οκτώβρη του 2015 ξεκίνησα να παρακολουθώ μέσω του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών το σεμινάριο ''Ειδική Αγωγή και Εκπαίδευση: Διαγνωστική, Θεραπευτική, Συμβουλευτική''.
Από τον Γενάρη του τρέχοντος έτους και μετά, προσλήφθηκα ως αναπληρώτρια δασκάλα παράλληλης στήριξης σε δημοτικό σχολείο της Θεσσαλονίκης.

Η αγάπη μου για τον άνθρωπο και η έμφαση που δίνω στην αξία της διαπαιδαγώγησης και της καθοδήγησης των μικρών παιδιών ήταν αυτά που με έκαναν να διαλέξω το επάγγελμά μου και να το εξασκώ με όρεξη, αφοσίωση, χαρά και αίσθημα ευθύνης.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/02/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 12 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου

    Degree title:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Irakleio, Kallithea, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Pefki, Filothei