Profile with recommendations


Residence: Vyronas

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μόλις τελείωσα το λύκειο με βαθμό απολυτηρίου 17.8,είμαι κάτοχος πτυχίου proficiency και πρώην αθλήτρια του βόλεϋ . Είμαι υπομονετική,αγαπώ τα παιδιά και τα ζώα και έχω αποκτήσει εμπειρία κρατώντας την εξάχρονη ξαδέρφη μου . Είμαι αρκετά υπεύθυνο και συνεπές άτομο, κοινωνική, γνωρίζω πρώτες βοήθειες και πιστεύω ότι μπορώ να αναλάβω την φροντίδα των παιδιών και την δημιουργική τους απασχόληση.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/06/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available: