logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Tutor



Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 23 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Σ. Παναγιώτα και είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθηνών!Αν και είμαι ακόμη νέα,έχω αποκτήσει μέχρι στιγμής αρκετά καλή εμπειρία τριών χρόνων, διαβάζοντας μαθητές όλων των φάσεων του δημοτικού!Έχω αρκετή υπομονή και επιμονή όταν εργάζομαι με τα παιδιά!Διάλεξα να ασχοληθώ με το λειτούργημα του εκπαιδευτικού γιατί νιώθω ότι παίρνω πολλές σημαντικές γνώσεις από τα παιδιά!Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια ψυχολογίας και συνεχίζω να ψάχνω τέτοιου είδους σεμινάρια!Έχω υπάρξει εθελόντρια στον προσκοπικό κλάδο 1.5 χρόνο!Ήταν ένας χρόνος που μου έδωσε σημαντικά εφόδια για τη συνεργασία μου με τους γονείς και φυσικά με τα παιδιά!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/06/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image French
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Belarus tick
  • Spain tick
  • France tick
  • Italy tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko