Profile with recommendations

Physical Therapist

Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ΓΕΙΑ ΣΑΣ!!! ονομαζομαι Πηνελόπη είμαι από Μυτιλήνη κ είμαι 31 ετών,μεγαλωσα σε οικογενεια με παιδια εχω δουλεψει σε παιδοτοπο σε φυλαξη για παιδια 2 χρονια οπως εχω εργαστει και σε σπιτι. Τα παιδια τα αγαπαω μου αρεσει να δημιουργω μαζι τους οπως κ να διαβαζω μαζι τους και να τα απασχολω δημιουργικα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 28/06/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Kids gardening

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo, Exarcheia, Kolonos, Peristeri